Contact

North America

  • San Jose, California - HQ

    Jeff Fini, CEO
    1321 Ridder Park Drive, No. 50
    San Jose, CA 95131
    P: 408-487-1200
    E: jeff.fini@atce.com

  • San Francisco, California

    Elizabeth Monti
    One Post Street, No. 2200
    San Francisco, CA 94104
    P: 415-403-3000
    E: elizabeth.monti@atce.com

  • Los Angeles, California

    Diarmuid Hartley
    510 West Sixth Street, Suite 1105
    Los Angeles, CA 90014
    P: 213-212-9860
    E: diarmuid.hartley@atce.com

Asia Pacific

  • Singapore

    Zach Wilson
    123 Penang Road
    #04-12 and #04-13 Regency House
    Singapore, 238465
    P: +65 6461 9300
    E: zach.wilson@atce.com
    www.atce.com.sg

  • Hong Kong

    Jensen Leong
    9th Floor, Amtel Building
    148 Des Voeux Road Central
    Central, Hong Kong
    P: +86 159 0218 4813
    E: jensen.leong@atce.com

  • Shanghai, China

    Jensen Leong
    Room 2005, 20/F, 168 Hongqiao Road
    Xuhui District, Shanghai, PRC 200030
    P: +86 159 0218 4813
    E: jensen.leong@atce.com

  • Taipei, Taiwan

    William Wu
    Unit A 8/F, No. 89, Songren Road
    Xinyi District Taipei, 110 Taiwan
    P: +886 2 7718 3100
    E: wuili@dazagroup.com

  • Tokyo, Japan

    Kayhan Tay
    Higashi-Shinagawa 2-2-4,
    Shinagawa-Ku
    Tennoz First Tower 3F
    Tokyo, Japan 140-0002
    P: +65 9750-1143
    E: kayhan.tay@atce.com

  • Bangkok, Thailand

    Suradeh “Peter” Boontanrart
    Central World Tower
    999/9 Rama I Road, 29th Floor
    Bangkok, Thailand 10330
    M: +6681 827 4520
    P: +662 207 2624
    E: suradeh.boontanrart@atce.com

  • Queensland, Australia

    Len Oldfield
    Suite 16, Level 3, 19 Short Street
    Southport QLD 4215 Australia
    P: +61 7 5531 2955
    E: loldfield@vosgroup.com.au

  • Sydney, Australia

    Donal O’Shea
    Level 5, 33 Chandos Street
    St Leonards NSW 2065 Australia
    P: +61 2 8458 2700
    E: doshea@vosgroup.com.au

Europe

  • Dublin, Ireland

    Nigel Spence
    54 Northumberland Road
    Dublin 4, Ireland
    P: +353.1 496 1988
    E: nigel@kmcs.ie

Get In Touch

  • Opportunities

    Visit Careers to learn about open positions in our offices worldwide.

  • New Business

    Looking to collaborate?
    Connect with Elizabeth Monti in our San Francisco office.
    Principal, Corporate Business Development
    P: 415.403.3046
    E: elizabeth.monti@atce.com

  • Updates

    Check out our News page to learn about the latest updates on our projects, industry insights, and hear from our company leaders.